Wednesday 6th March, 2019

Antique European Decoratives including Bronze, Porcelain and Glass
Viewings:

Sunday 3 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 4 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 5 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 6 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions
2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights,
Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 20th February, 2019

Islamic and Orientalist Art Sale
Viewings:

Sunday 17 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 18 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 19 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 20 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions
2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights,
Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 6th February, 2019

Fine Antique European Furniture
Viewings:

Sunday 3 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 4 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 5 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 6 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 23rd January, 2019

Modern and Contemporary Art
Viewings:

Sunday 20 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 21 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 22 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 23 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 9th January, 2019

Fine Oriental Rugs and Carpets
Viewings:

Sunday 6 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 7 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 8 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 9 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 19th December, 2018

Antique Silver and Jewellery
Viewings:

Sunday 16 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 17 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 18 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 19 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 5th December, 2018

Antique Decoratives including Bronze, Porcelain and Glass
Viewings:

Sunday 2 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 3 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 4 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 5 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 28th November, 2018

A Private Collection of Orientalist and Islamic Art
Viewings:

Sunday 25 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 26 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 27 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 28 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 7th November, 2018

Fine Antique European Furniture
Viewings:

Sunday 4 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 5 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 6 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 7 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 31st October, 2018

Three Generations of Modern and Contemporary Iraqi Art
Viewings:

Sunday 28 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Monday 29 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Tuesday 30 (11:00am - 8:00pm)
Wednesday 31 (11:00am - 6:00pm)

Lecture:

Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE


Wednesday 3rd October, 2018

A Special Evening Auction Sale of Fine Oriental Rugs, Carpets and Textiles
Viewings:

Sunday September 30, 2018 11:00am - 8:00pm
Monday October 1, 2018 11:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday October 2, 2018 11:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday October 3, 2018 11:00am - 6:00pm

Lecture:

Wednesday October 3, 2018 at 6:30pm

Auction:

Wednesday October 3, 2018 at 7:00pm

Location:

Estuary Auctions, 2107 Addax Tower at the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE