استوري للمزادات

auction websites

أسئلة شائعة

الأسئلة المتكررة

المزايدة على موقعنا هي عملية بسيطة للغاية ، يرجى النقر هنا وشاهد مقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية.

ستتم إضافة علاوة المشترين بنسبة 25٪ إلى كل قطعة يتم بيعها. يرجى العلم أنه اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2018 فصاعدًا تم فرض ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 5٪ بالإضافة إلى إجمالي أقساط المشتري. الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تفرض استوري للمزادات رسومًا بنسبة 20٪ من قيمة العنصر و 5٪ ضريبة قيمة مضافة إضافية من تلك الرسوم اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2018 فصاعدًا ، يدفعها البائع على كل قطعة مباعة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بالنسبة إلى المزادات عبر الإنترنت حصريًا ، بمجرد إجراء عملية شراء ناجحة ، يمكنك الدفع عبر الإنترنت من خلال رابط الدفع الذي سيتم إرساله إليك بعد البيع. بالنسبة إلى المزادات المباشرة ، يمكنك الدفع عن طريق التحويل الإلكتروني ؛ شيك مصرفي (بنك إماراتي) ؛ أو الترتيبات الأخرى التي تم إجراؤها مع مزادات استري. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة الدفعات صفحة.

سوف ترشدك استوري خلال عملية الشحن الخاصة بنا من خلال ربطك بإحدى شركات الشحن التي نوصي بها والتي ستكون الأنسب لمنتجك. يمكنك الاتصال بنا بعد البيع في استوري أو الاتصال بنا على +971 2626 4666. أو يمكنك ترتيب خدمات النقل الخاصة بك أو استلام العنصر الخاص بك مباشرةً من مكاتبنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول شروط الشحن ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.

بمجرد دفع ثمن سلعك بالكامل ، يمكنك تحصيل العناصر المشتراة خلال (30) يوم عمل من تاريخ البيع. بعد اليوم الثلاثين ، سيتم فرض رسوم تخزين قدرها 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا + ضريبة القيمة المضافة لكل عنصر في اليوم.

يمكنك الوصول إلى نتائج مزاداتنا السابقة من خلال تقويم المزادات السابقة.

تقارير الحالة متوفرة عند الطلب. وعادة ما تكون مختصرة وتحتوي على وصف شامل للحالة المادية للقطعة بما في ذلك اللون والأبعاد والخصائص المرئية المباشرة. لذلك يوصى للمشترين بفحص العناصر شخصيًا في مرحلة العرض قبل الشراء.

للصعوبات الفنية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 971 2 626 4666

يتم توفير التقييمات التكميلية هنا. سيستخدم فريق المتخصصين المحترفين لدينا خبراتهم لتقييم كل عنصر من العناصر الخاصة بك والبحث عنها وتقييمها. ومع ذلك ، تخضع جميع التقييمات لرأي الخبير المعين فيما يتعلق بالقيمة السوقية للعنصر ولا تمثل تمثيلًا حقيقيًا للقيمة الدقيقة للعنصر.

يجب عليك أولا طلب تقييم من موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. بمجرد الموافقة على العنصر الخاص بك للفحص المادي ، يجب عليك إحضار العنصر الخاص بك للفحص المادي في غضون 14 يومًا من الإرسال ، وبعد ذلك يتعين عليك إعادة إرسال العنصر مرة أخرى.

للحصول على قائمة بالمزادات القادمة مع جميع المعلومات الخاصة بها ، يرجى النقر هنا.

نعم ، توفر مزادات استوري خدمات بيع خاصة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا لم تصل المزايدة على موقعك إلى السعر الاحتياطي ، فلن يتم بيع العنصر الخاص بك في المزاد. إذا حدث هذا ، فسيساعدك فريقنا في تحديد ما يجب فعله بعد ذلك.

يمكنك ان تختار:

  • استعادة الممتلكات الخاصة بك
  • اعرض سلعتك للبيع في مزاد آخر إذا نصحك خبراؤنا بذلك
  • بيع عنصرك بشكل خاص

يُنصح بالتأمين الكامل على أغراضك قبل الشحن. في حالة عدم حدوث ذلك ، قامت Estuary Auctions بتسليم العناصر من خلال شركة تأمين تابعة لجهة خارجية تغطي الخسائر أو التلف الناتج عن التعامل مع مزاد Estuary والذي إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيتم تعويض البائع عن السعر الاحتياطي المعقول المتفق عليه تعاقديًا. في حالة شحن السلعة / المنتجات ، يكون المشتري مسؤولاً عن جميع تكاليف الشحن والتأمين. يرجى الرجوع إلى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تعد تقديرات المزاد المستندة إلى الصور الفوتوغرافية أو المحادثة الأولية والتقييم أولية وقد تتغير عند إجراء مزيد من البحث والفحص المادي للعناصر.

سيرشدك خبراؤنا خلال هذا الأمر ويقدمون لك أفضل النصائح حول كيفية ومكان بيع العناصر الخاصة بك. يمكنك البدء بطلب تقدير عناصرك وسيتصل بك أحد المتخصصين لدينا في غضون 2-4 أسابيع.

تهتم مزادات Estuary بشدة بالبحث عن كل عنصر ودراسته بدقة لتزويد عملائها بأدق التقييمات والمعلومات. قد يتطلب إكمال كل تقييم من 2 إلى 4 أسابيع ، وأحيانًا في وقت أقرب اعتمادًا على طبيعة كل عنصر.

Estuary Auctions

auction websites

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Bidding on our website is quite a simple process, kindly click here and watch the tutorial videos.

A Buyers’ Premium of 25% will be added to every lot sold. Please be advised that from December 12, 2023 onwards, 5% VAT will be charged on top of the total buyer’s premium. Refer to our terms and conditions for further information.

Estuary Auctions charges a 15% fee of the value of the Hammer Price and an additional 5% VAT of that fee, effective December 12, 2023 onwards, to be paid by the Seller on each lot sold. Refer to our terms and conditions for further information.

For exclusively online auctions, once you’ve made a successful purchase, you may pay ONLINE through a payment link that will be sent to you after the sale. For LIVE auctions, you may pay by wire transfer; bank check (UAE bank); or other arrangements made with Estuary Auctions. For more information, visit our Payments page.

Estuary Auctions will guide you through our shipping process by connecting you with one of our recommended shipping companies that will be best suited for your item. You may contact us after sale at Estuary Auctions or call us on +971 2 626 4666. Alternatively, you may arrange for your own carrier services or collect your item directly from our offices. For more information on shipping conditions, please refer to our terms and conditions.

Once you have paid in full for your items, you may collect your purchased lots within (30) business days from the date of the sale. After the 30th day, a storage charge of 30 US dollars +VAT will be made per item per day.

You can access our past auction results through our past auctions calendar.

Condition reports are available upon request. They are usually brief and contain an overall description of the physical state of a lot including its color, dimension and immediate visible characteristics. It is therefore recommended for buyers to personally inspect items at the viewing stage prior to purchase.

For technical difficulties, please contact us on +971 2 626 4666​.

Complementary valuations are provided here. Our team of professional specialists will utilize their expertise to assess, research and evaluate each of your items. However, all valuations are subject to the opinion of the designated expert in relation to the item’s market value and are not a true representation of the exact value of the item.

You must first request an estimate from our website. Once your item is approved for physical inspection, your must bring your item for physical inspection within 14 days of submitting, after which you’d have to resubmit your item once again.

For a list of our upcoming auctions with all of their information, please click here.

Yes, Estuary Auctions provides private sale services. Please refer to our terms and conditions for further details.

If the bidding on your lot does not reach the reserve price, then your item will not sell in the auction. If this happens, our team will help you to decide what to do next.

You may choose to:

  • Take back your property
  • Offer your item for sale in another auction if our experts advise you to do so
  • Sell your item privately

You are advised to fully insure your items prior to consignment. In the event that this is not the case, Estuary Auctions consigned items through a third-party insurer covering against loss or damage by Estuary Auction’s handling in which and if so then the Seller will be reimbursed the contractually agreed reasonable reserve price. In the case of shipped out item/s the Buyer is responsible for all costs of shipping and insurance. Please refer to our terms and conditions for further information.

The auction estimates based on photographs or initial conversation and evaluation are preliminary and may change upon further research and physical inspection of the items.

Our experts will guide you through this and provide you with the best advice on how and where to sell your items. You may start by requesting an estimate and one of our specialists will get back to you within 2-4 weeks.

Estuary Auctions takes great care in researching and meticulously studying each item to provide its clients with the most accurate valuation and information. It would require 2-4 weeks for each evaluation for be completed, sometimes sooner depending on the nature of each item.