استوري للمزادات

auction websites

خدمات

في كل عام ، تعقد استوري عدة مزادات حية عبر الإنترنت فقط للفنون الجميلة ذات المستوى العالمي واللوحات والسجاد الشرقي والأثاث والمجوهرات والفئات الأخرى ، يتم الحصول عليها من هواة جمع العملات والمستثمرين المميزين في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.


مزاداتنا إما مباشرة أو حصرية عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكن لمقدمي العطاءات اختيار تجربة إثارة غرفة المزاد والمزايدة شخصيًا أو التسجيل مقدمًا والمزايدة عبر الإنترنت. كما نقدم لمقدمي العطاءات بثًا مباشرًا لمزاداتنا المباشرة للسماح لعملائنا بالمشاركة والاستمتاع بالمزايدة من منازلهم بكل أريحية.

antique auction sites

خدماتنا

بع و اشتر مع استري

ستساعدك مزادات استوري على الاستثمار بأمان من خلال توفير التوجيه المهني والدعم لتقدير المقتنيات أو عن طريق الحصول على القطع الأثرية والفنون الجميلة والعناصر القابلة للتحصيل التي تهمك بشكل خاص. سيرشدك فريقنا المتخصص خلال عمليات الشراء والبيع ، ويقدم لك التوجيه والمساعدة في كل خطوة لتحصل على تجربة سهلة وممتعة.

مبيعات العقارات

بالنسبة للمبيعات التي تكون على نطاق واسع مثل التصاريح العقارية والتقييمات ، فإن استوري جاهزة لتلبية احتياجاتك من خلال فريق من المهنيين المتخصصين المستعدين لزيارتك في مقر عملك لتقييم الشحنات المحتملة. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الخدمة متاحة فقط عند الطلب وتخضع لعملية الموافقة من قبل استوري. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.

للاستفسارات حول خدمات بيع العقارات لدينا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على: 971 2 626 4666. أو يمكنك أيضًا مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في استوري للمزادات.

المبيعات الخاصة

ستمكنك مزادات استوري بالوصول لأحد المتخصصين المعنيين لدينا من أجل إجراء مبيعات خاصة خارج التقويم. قم بزيارة صفحة المبيعات الخاصة لدينا للوصول إلى بعض عناصر البيع الخاصة بنا. يمكنك أيضًا مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في استوري أو الاتصال بنا على الرقم +971 2 626 4666.

التقييمات المهنية

سيساعدك فريق من الخبراء المحترفين في استوري في تقييم أغراضك مجانًا والترحيب بشحناتك المعروضة للبيع في مزادنا. هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة قيمة العنصر الخاص بك؟ انقر هنا. يُرجى السماح بأسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع حتى يقوم أحد خبرائنا بالرد عليك بالتقييم الخاص بك. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا تقدير أولي فقط وقد يخضع للتغيير عند الفحص المادي للصنف وحالته.

Estuary Auctions

auction websites

SERVICES

Each year Estuary Auctions holds multiple live and online auction sale of world-class fine art, paintings, oriental rugs and carpets, furniture, jewelry, and other categories, sourced from discerning collectors and investors across the region.


Our auctions are either live or exclusively online, and bidders can use this online bid portal to experience the excitement of the auction room and bid in person or to register in advance and bid online. We also offer our bidders live streaming of our live auctions to allow our clients to share and experience the enjoyment of quick bidding from the comfort of their own homes.

antique auction sites

our services

buy & sell with Estuary

Estuary Auctions will help you invest securely by providing professional guidance and support on appreciating collectibles or by sourcing out antique, fine art and collectible items that are of particular interest to you. Our specialized team will walk you through the offline or online buying and selling processes, providing guidance and assistance every step of the way for an easy and pleasant experience.

ESTATE SALES ​

For large scale sales such as estate clearances and appraisals, Estuary Auctions is ready to meet your needs through a team of dedicated professionals who are prepared to visit you at your premise for the appraisal and evaluation of potential consignments. Please note that this online estate auction service is available only on request and is subject to a process of approval by Estuary Auctions. Please refer to our terms and conditions for more details.

For inquiries on our estate sale services, please contact us at +971 2 626 4666. Alternatively, you may also drop us an email at Estuary Auctions.

PRIVATE SALES ​

Estuary Auctions will connect you with one of our designated specialists in order to conduct out of calendar private sales.Visit our private sales page to get access to some of our private sale items. You can also email us at Estuary Auctions or call us on +971 2 626 4666.

PROFESSIONAL APPRAISALS ​

A team of professional experts at Estuary Auctions will help appraise your items at no cost and welcome your consignments for sale at our offline or online auction. Interested to find out how much your item’s worth? Click here. Please allow 2-4 weeks for one of our experts to get back to you with an estimate. Kindly note that this is a preliminary estimate only and may be subject to change upon physical inspection of the item and its condition.